CIPR appoints 3 new Fellows for outstanding service to the CIPR and the PR profession

The CIPR has awarded Fellowships to three members, following the final review of nominations this year. Fellowships are awarded for outstanding work in public relations, service to the Institute and personal achievements within the profession.

The new Fellows are:

  • Kellie-Ann Hoey FCIPR, Dip CIPR
  • Jane Williams Chart.PR, FCIPR
  • Nichole Culverwell Chart.PR, FCIPR
CIPR President, Mandy Pearse Chart PR, FCIPR
Many congratulations to our new Fellows for this recognition of your outstanding contribution to the CIPR and the wider PR profession. This is a testament to your service and your dedication to promoting the best of our industry and our values of professional and ethical practice. As Fellows, we look forward to watching this continue in your new ambassadorial roles. 
CIPR President, Mandy Pearse Chart PR, FCIPR

For more information on the Fellows Grade and the Fellowship nomination process, please visit the CIPR website.


About the Chartered Institute of Public Relations

Founded in 1948, the Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR) is the world's only Royal Chartered professional body for public relations practitioners with nearly 10,000 members.

The CIPR advances professionalism in public relations by making its members accountable to their employers and the public through a code of conduct and searchable public register, setting standards through training, qualifications, awards and the production of best practice and skills guidance, facilitating Continuing Professional Development (CPD), and awarding Chartered Public Relations Practitioner status (Chart.PR).