Some modules are disabled because cookies are declined. Accept cookies to experience the full functionality of this page.

Share This Too to be published in August 2013

It has been announced that Share This Too, the follow-up to the best-selling CIPR handbook, Share This, will be published by Wiley this forthcoming August.

Share This: The Social Media Handbook for PR Professionals has sold over 2000 copies and includes practical guidance on how professional communicators can utilise social media networks and platforms to engage directly in conversations with audiences.

Share This Too will feature 35 contributors, several of whom are successful authors in their own right. The new book will probe deeply into what is current in the theory, delivery and evaluation of 21st century public relations and digital communication.

Share This Too is available to pre-order now. Readers are invited to preview the forthcoming book as Chapter Four, 'Planning Audiences, Media and Networks' by Ged Carroll is available to download now for free.

Notes to editors

About Share This Too

Share This Too will be edited by Stephen Waddington MCIPR and Rob Brown FCIPR with contributions from: Dominic Burch, Robin Wilson, Simon Sanders, Ged Carroll, Kate Matlock, Adam Parker, Mark Pack, Sharon O’Dea, Paul Fabretti, Michael Litman, Russell Goldsmith, Daljit Bhurji, Stephen Davies, Scott Seaborn, Dan Tyte, Matt Appleby, Kevin Ruck, Hanna Basha, Chris Norton, Becky McMichael, Rachel Miller, Stuart Bruce, Richard Bailey, Jane Wilson, Julio Romo, Jed Hallam, Katy Howell, Gemma Griffiths, Philip Sheldrake, Richard Bagnall, Drew Benvie, Andrew Smith and Simon Collister.

Share This Too will be published on 16 August 2013 and will be widely available for purchase from 30 August 2013.

Share This Too is available from You can receive 20% off the RRP price by quoting promo code 'VBE14' at checkout.

About Share This

Share This was edited by Stephen Waddington with contributions from: Katy Howell, Simon Sanders, Andrew Smith, Helen Nowicka, Gemma Griffiths, Becky McMichael, Robin Wilson, Alex Lacey, Matt Appleby, Dan Tyte, Stephen Waddington, Stuart Bruce, Rob Brown, Russell Goldsmith, Adam Parker, Julio Romo, Philip Sheldrake, Richard Bagnall, Daljit Bhurji, Richard Bailey, Rachel Miller, Mark Pack, and Simon Collister.

Share this release
Latest news
Comments (0)
comment button
info icon
Thank you for your message. It will be posted after approval.

No comments posted yet.
photo:Kim Roberts
Kim Roberts
Policy and Public Relations Officer
+44 20 7631 6928
+44 7891 202 484
photo:Andy Ross
Andy Ross
Public Relations Manager
+44 20 7631 6915
+44 7515 352 573
Social media